The International Journal of Management, Marketing, and Decision Sciences (IJMMDS) is published (since 2021) by the Academy of Business and Public Administration Disciplines. It is a name change of the IJBMDS, which was first published in 2008.  The ISSN is 2769-7428. The IJMMDS is a double-blind peer-reviewed journal. The acceptance rate is 20%.  Abstracts of published articles are indexed by IABPAD. Current and back issues of the journal can be obtained from IABPAD.

Access any of our journal abstracts by searching keywords, titles or authors.

The aim of this journal is to publish original (theoretical, empirical, or applied) research articles that will contribute significantly to the management, marketing, and decision science literature. Papers are selected based on a double-blind peer-review process. Manuscripts will be judged on their contents, originality, soundness of analysis, writing style, presentation, structure, and contribution to the literature. Papers published in a conference proceedings cannot be considered for publication in the journal. Articles will be checked for originality using Unicheck: Plagiarism checker. Information concerning manuscript submission, journal guidelines, and editorial policy are posted on this website.

The International Journal of Management, Marketing, and Decision Sciences, editors, editorial board, and the International Academy of Business and Public Administration Disciplines are not responsible for the views expressed by authors in this journal. The proofreading of the manuscripts and any errors are the sole responsibility of the individual authors

Journal Subscription

The IJMMDS is published in printed format only.
The subscription in the US  is 35 USD for one copy of the journal.
The subscription abroad is 50 USD for one copy of the journal.

Email us with your subscription request at

International Journal of Management, Marketing, and Decision Sciences

Abdalla Hagen, Editor (Management)
Wiley College, Marshall, Texas (Retired)

Ibrahim A Hegazy, Editor (Marketing)
American University in Cairo

Bell G. Raggad, Editor (Decision Sciences)
Pace University

Editorial Board

Hani Mesak
Louisiana Tech University

John Palmer
Argosy University, Chicago

Stephen Baglione
Saint Leo University

Ronald Drozdenko
Western Connecticut State University

Liang Wu
Sichuan University, Chengdu, China

Mildred Golden Pryor
Texas A&M University-Commerce

Steven V. Cates
Purdue Global University

Bruce Walters
Louisiana Tech University

Patrick Jaska
University of Mary Hardin – Baylor

Ahmad Tootoonchi
The University of Tennessee at Martin

Abbass Ali
Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Emad A. Abu-Shanab
Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan

Morsheda Hassan
Grambling State University

Josephine Sosa-Fey
Texas A&M University-San Antonio